Monthly Archives: October 2016

Tuesday 11/1/16

Workout of the Day

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Strength

5-5-5-5-5

Front Squats

Monday 10/31/16 Halloween WOD

Upcoming Events

Running Seminar

November 5th 10am-11am

Feed the Homeless

November 23rd

(More info to come)

Thanksgiving Schedule

23rd-9am only

24th-Closed

25th-9am only

26th-9am only


Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Conditioning

5 Rounds For Time

100m Run

50 Fluttler Kicks

15 Pull Ups

25 Push Ups

Saturday 10/29/16

Workout of the Day

Conditioning

AMRAP 25

10 Deadlifts (245/175lbs)

5 Bar Muscle Ups

Friday 10/28/16

Upcoming Events

October 31st

Halloween Wod

November 5th 10am-11am

Running Seminar


Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Conditioning

10 Rounds For Time

7 Sumo Deadlift High Pulls

7 Front Squats

7 Push Jerks

Thursday 10/27/16

Workout of the Day

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Strength

3-3-3-3-3

Shoulder Press

Wednesday 10/26/16

Upcoming Events

October 31st

Halloween Wod

November 5th 10am-11am

Running Seminar


Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Jacob

Conditioning

“Cindy on a Boat”

AMRAP 20

5 Pull Ups

10 Push Ups

15 Air Squats

20 Pulls On The Rower

**Score Calories Rowed**

Tuesday 10/15/16

Workout of the Day

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

GFORCE

Conditioning

4 Rounds For Time

1 Squat Clean (245/175lbs)

200m Sprint

1 Minute Hollow Hold

2 Minute Rest

Monday 10/24/16

Upcoming Events

October 31st

Halloween Wod

November 5th 10am-11am

Running Seminar


Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Conditioning

CrossFit Open 14.1

AMRAP 10

30 Double Unders

15 Power Snatch (75/55lbs)

Saturday 10/22/16

Workout of the Day

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Conditioning

AMRAP 20

5 Clean and Jerks

10 Toes to Bar

30s Rest

Friday 10/21/16

Workout of the Day

Condtioning

AMRAP 10

Muscle Ups