Monthly Archives: May 2018

Thursday 5/31/18

Workout of the Day

Tabata

DB Hang Squat Cleans

Ring Rows

Calorie Bike

Wednesday 5/30/18

Workout of the Day

5-5-5-5-5

Press

5-5-5-5-5

Max Height Box Jumps

Tuesday 5/29/18

Workout of the Day

Partner Workout

5 Rounds Each

25 GHD Sit Ups

500m Row

Saturday 5/26/18

UPCOMING EVENTS

Whole 30

May 1st to May 31st

Memorial Day Murph

Monday, May 28th 9am Only


Workout of the Day

1 Minute On-1 Minute Off

100 Calorie Row

50 Clean and Jerks

100 Calorie Bike

10 Legless Rope Climbs

Friday 5/25/18

UPCOMING EVENTS

Whole 30

May 1st to May 31st

Memorial Day Murph

Monday, May 28th 9am Only


Workout of the Day

AMRAP 15

3/4 BW Press

2x Reps 3/4 BW Back Squat

Thursday 5/24/18

UPCOMING EVENTS

Whole 30

May 1st to May 31st

Memorial Day Murph

Monday, May 28th 9am Only


Workout of the Day

21-15-9

Thrusters

Pull Ups

Wednesday 5/23/18

UPCOMING EVENTS

Whole 30

May 1st to May 31st

Memorial Day Murph

Monday, May 28th 9am Only


Workout of the Day

For Time

1 Mile RunĀ 

15 Deadlifts

800m Run

20 Deadlifts

400m Run

25 Deadlifts

Tuesday 5/22/18

UPCOMING EVENTS

Whole 30

May 1st to May 31st

Memorial Day Murph

Monday, May 28th 9am Only


Workout of the Day

Part 1

1-1-1-1-1

Squat Snatch

Part 2

For Time

10 Squat Snatch

8 Squat Snatch

6 Squat Snatch

4 Squat Snatch

2 Squat Snatch

Saturday 5/19/18

UPCOMING EVENTS

Whole 30

May 1st to May 31st

Spartan Race

May 20th in Big Bear

Memorial Day Murph

Monday, May 28th 9am Only


Workout of the Day

“Tasha”

21-15-9

Pull Ups

Power Clean

Front Squat

Friday 5/18/18

UPCOMING EVENTS

Whole 30

May 1st to May 31st

Spartan Race

May 20th in Big Bear

Memorial Day Murph

Monday, May 28th 9am Only


Workout of the Day

For Time and Reps

800m Run

Tabata Push Press

Tabata GHD Sit Ups

800m Run